Tuesday, April 17, 2007

Haram Ingredient List

While you are in Japan, you will find most of the progucts contents written in Japanese,

so this is most of Haram (not good to eat or drink as a Muslim) ingredients. If you find any of these items in any products so search for alternative.

click on the list Image to find out the whole list........

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

AAWW, Jazakallaahu hair for your efforts. The list provided is very useful to me in finding halaal foods. I have one doubt that You have mentioned amino acid in the additive list also haraam. Even in my country people take medicine made with amino acid and some foods as well. So could you please brief whether it should be avoided ?